2016-17 Tallahassee Community College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 5-2
Games 31
Pts per game 89.9
FG % 43.4
3PT % 31.8
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 42.2
Ast per game 15.4
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
9:00 AM EDT
Southern Challenge Jamboree #
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
Daytona State College
H
Mon Nov 07
at
Final
Indian River State College
A
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
Miami Dade College
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Santa Fe College
H
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
West Georgia Technical College
Capital Courtyard Classic
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Georgia Highlands College
Capital Courtyard Classic
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
IMG Academy
Capital Courtyard Classic
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
McLennan Community College
@ Athens, Texas Budke/Serna Classic
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Panola College
@ Athens, Texas Budke/Serna Classic
N
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Santa Fe College
Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
St. Petersburg College
A
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Niceville, Fla. Northwest Florida State College Winter Classic
N
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
Walters State Community College
@ Niceville, Fla. Northwest Florida State College Winter Classic
N
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
H
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Pensacola State College *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Chipola College *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
Pensacola State College *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
Chipola College *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Pensacola State College *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Chipola College *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
March
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Palm Beach State College %
@ Ocala, Fla. FCSAA State/NJCAA District Women's Basketball Tournament
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Gulf Coast State College %
@ Ocala, Fla. 2017 FCSAA/NJCAA Region VIII State Basketball Semifinals
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Shelton State Community College %
@ Rip Griffin Center (Lubbock, TX)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event