2016-17 Tallahassee Community College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 5-2
Games 31
Pts per game 89.9
FG % 43.4
3PT % 31.8
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 42.2
Ast per game 15.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 08 Southern Challenge Jamboree # 9:00 AM EDT
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 Daytona State College W, 84-62 Final
Mon., Nov. 07 at Indian River State College W, 98-56 Final
Tue., Nov. 08 at Miami Dade College W, 111-58 Final
Tue., Nov. 15 Santa Fe College L, 85-83 Final
Thu., Nov. 17 West Georgia Technical College Capital Courtyard Classic W, 107-53 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 Georgia Highlands College Capital Courtyard Classic W, 85-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 IMG Academy Capital Courtyard Classic W, 105-67 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. McLennan Community College @ Athens, Texas Budke/Serna Classic W, 101-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Panola College @ Athens, Texas Budke/Serna Classic W, 90-71 Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 01 Florida State College at Jacksonville Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout W, 87-60 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Santa Fe College Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout W, 87-52 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at St. Petersburg College W, 104-77 Final
Wed., Dec. 14 vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville @ Niceville, Fla. Northwest Florida State College Winter Classic W, 97-76 Final
Thu., Dec. 15 vs. Walters State Community College @ Niceville, Fla. Northwest Florida State College Winter Classic W, 85-66 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 Florida State College at Jacksonville Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic W, 81-41 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Northeast Mississippi Community College Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic W, 109-69 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 at Pensacola State College * L, 100-89 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 Gulf Coast State College * W, 89-78 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Chipola College * L, 91-86 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Northwest Florida State College * Tallahassee, FL W, 80-75 Final
Tue., Jan. 24 Pensacola State College * W, 106-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Gulf Coast State College * L, 78-62 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 Chipola College * W, 83-73 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Northwest Florida State College * Niceville, FL W, 80-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Pensacola State College * W, 101-75 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 Gulf Coast State College * L, 92-82 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Chipola College * L, 88-76 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Northwest Florida State College * Tallahassee, FL W, 95-67 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Palm Beach State College % @ Ocala, Fla. FCSAA State/NJCAA District Women's Basketball Tournament W, 97-86 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Gulf Coast State College % @ Ocala, Fla. 2017 FCSAA/NJCAA Region VIII State Basketball Semifinals L, 99-69 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 vs. Shelton State Community College % @ Rip Griffin Center (Lubbock, TX) L, 79-78 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event