2018 Tallahassee Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:20 PM EST
Indian River State College
@ Clearwater
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
9:00 AM EST
College of Central Florida
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
February
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM EST
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
3:00 PM EST
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Tue Feb 13
at
2:00 PM EST
Santa Fe College
A
Tue Feb 13
at
4:00 PM EST
Santa Fe College
A
Thu Feb 22
at
4:00 PM EST
St. Johns River State College
A
Thu Feb 22
at
6:00 PM EST
St. Johns River State College
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM EST
College of Central Florida
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM EST
College of Central Florida
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
4:00 PM EST
Santa Fe College
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM EST
Santa Fe College
H
March
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
4:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
5:00 PM EDT
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Wed Apr 04
at
7:00 PM EDT
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Pensacola State College *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
* Conference