2018 Tallahassee Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 11-34-1
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-18
Pct. .053
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-11
Away 3-14-1
Neutral 3-9
Games 46
Runs 158
Batting Avg. .257
On Base % .313
Slugging % .352
Home Runs 13
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
St. Petersburg College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Classic and Showcase
N
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Miami Dade College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Classic and Showcase
N
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Indian River State College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Classic and Showcase
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
College of Central Florida
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Classic and Showcase
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Eastern Florida State College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Classic and Showcase
N
February
Sun Feb 04
vs
Cancelled
Chattanooga State Community College
Rained out
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Cancelled
Chattanooga State Community College
Rained out
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Snead State Community College
@ Dothan, Ala.
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Lake Land College
@ Douglas, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-7
South Georgia State College
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
South Georgia State College
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 9-8
South Georgia State College
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
St. Johns River State College
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
St. Johns River State College
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
College of Central Florida
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 10-3
College of Central Florida
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Santa Fe College
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Santa Fe College
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
L, 6-5
Santa Fe College
A
Thu Mar 01
at
Final - 6 innings
T, 6-6
Santa Fe College
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-5
Miami Dade College
@ Sanford, Fla. Seminole State College Invite
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Seminole State College of Florida
@ Soldiers Creek Park Seminole State College Tournament
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-0
St. Petersburg College
@ Sanford, Fla. Seminole State College Invite
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
St. Johns River State College
@ Sanford, Fla. Seminole State College Invite
N
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Pensacola State College *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Pensacola State College *
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 8-3
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
Chipola College *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
Chipola College *
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-0
Pensacola State College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Pensacola State College *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Gulf Coast State College *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-5
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Postponed
Chipola College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Postponed
Chipola College *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Pensacola State College *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Chipola College *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Chipola College *
A
* Conference