2017 Tallahassee Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 15-15
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 2-6
Neutral 8-4
Games 28
Runs 140
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .335
Slugging % .411
Home Runs 21
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Miami Dade College @ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Tournament and Showcase L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Eastern Florida State College @ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Tournament and Showcase W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Illinois Central College @ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Tournament and Showcase W, 11-6 Final
  vs. Indian River State College @ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Tournament and Showcase L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. St. Johns River State College @ St. Augustine, Fla. Triple Crown College Classic W, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville @ Clearwater, Fla. Triple Crown College Classic L, 4-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 05 vs. Indian River State College @ St. Augustine, Fla. Triple Crown College Classic W, 6-0 Final
  vs. Palm Beach State College @ St. Augustine, Fla. Triple Crown College Classic W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Feb. 09 South Georgia State College W, 6-4 Final - 8 innings
  South Georgia State College W, 11-7 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Marianna, Fla. Florida Public Utilities Classic W, 14-2 Final
  vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville @ Marianna, Fla. Florida Public Utilities Classic W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Feb. 16 at South Georgia State College Cancelled
  at South Georgia State College Cancelled
Thu., Feb. 23 Santa Fe College L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  Santa Fe College W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at St. Petersburg College ^ L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at St. Petersburg College ^ W, 6-5 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 at Santa Fe College W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Georgia Military College @ Gainesville, Fla. Santa Fe College Triangle W, 4-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 at College of Central Florida L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
  at College of Central Florida L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 11 Lake Land College L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
  Lake Land College W, 11-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 Chipola College * L, 15-3 Final - 5 innings
  Chipola College * L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 16 at Pensacola State College * L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Pensacola State College * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at Chipola College * L, 6-1 Final
  vs. Gulf Coast State College * @ Niceville, Fla. Panhandle Conference Round Robin L, 7-4 Final - 9 innings
Wed., Mar. 22 Gulf Coast State College * W, 15-12 Final
  Gulf Coast State College * L, 14-13 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Andrew College 4:30 PM EDT
  at Andrew College 6:30 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 28 Northwest Florida State College * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM EDT
  Northwest Florida State College * Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Chipola College * 2:00 PM EDT
  at Chipola College * 4:00 PM EDT
Tue., Apr. 04 Pensacola State College * 4:00 PM EDT
  Pensacola State College * 6:00 PM EDT
Thu., Apr. 06 at Gulf Coast State College * 5:00 PM EDT
  at Gulf Coast State College * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 08 Pensacola State College * Panhandle Conference Round Robin 6:30 PM EDT
  Northwest Florida State College * Panhandle Conference Round Robin 9:00 PM EDT
Thu., Apr. 13 at Northwest Florida State College * Niceville, FL 5:00 PM EDT
  at Northwest Florida State College * Niceville, FL 7:00 PM EDT
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event