2017-18 Tallahassee Community College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 4-1
Games 14
Pts per game 77.6
FG % 44.0
3PT % 34.3
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 40.7
Ast per game 11.9
October
Sun Oct 08
vs
TBA
Southeastern Jamboree #
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
All-American JUCOShowcase Jamboree #
@ Apopka, Fla.
N
Mon Oct 23
vs
TBA
Thomas University #
H
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
Middle Tennessee State University #
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 80-65
Three Rivers Community College - MO
First Midwest Bank Classic
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Mineral Area College
@ Poplar Bluff, Mo. First Midwest Bank Classic
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Postponed
South Georgia Technical College
Seals Financial Tip-off Classic Game will be rescheduled
H
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
W, 72-63
Albany Technical College
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 73-70
Daytona State College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 95-60
St. Petersburg College
H
Mon Nov 20
at
Final - OT
W, 89-88
Hillsborough Community College
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd)
A
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 90-55
Albany Technical College
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 72-50
Hillsborough Community College
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Snow College
@ Melbourne, Fla. Jim Grimes Memorial Classic
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 67-61
Polk State College
@ Melbourne, Fla. Jim Grimes Memorial Classic
N
Wed Dec 06
at
Final - OT
L, 96-88
South Georgia Technical College
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 90-85
Broward College
@ Gainesville, Fla. Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 86-69
Florida Southwestern
@ Gainesville, Fla. Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
N
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 72-71
St. Petersburg College
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
7:30 PM EST
Palm Beach State College
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
5:00 PM EST
East Mississippi Community College
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
8:30 PM EST
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM EST
Chipola College *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
8:30 PM EST
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
7:30 PM EST
Pensacola State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Tue Jan 23
at
8:30 PM EST
Chipola College *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:30 PM EST
Gulf Coast State College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:30 PM EST
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Wed Feb 07
at
8:30 PM EST
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Sat Feb 10
at
8:30 PM EST
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM EST
Chipola College *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
8:30 PM EST
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
7:30 PM EST
Pensacola State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
# Exhibition
* Conference