2018 Tallahassee Community College Baseball Schedule

Overall 37-21
Pct. .638
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 1
Home 24-12
Away 12-6
Neutral 1-3
Games 58
Runs 343
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .398
Slugging % .399
Home Runs 25
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-6
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 8-7
Santa Fe College
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 12-6
South Georgia State College
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
South Georgia State College
H
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Santa Fe College
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-7
Andrew College
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-7
Shelton State Community College
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Shelton State Community College
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Shelton State Community College
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Postponed
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-5
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 14-5
Thomas University JV
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 9-6
Thomas University JV
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final - 13 innings
W, 8-7
Andrew College
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 16-4
Florida State College at Jacksonville
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Grand Rapids Community College
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Grand Rapids Community College
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Grand Rapids Community College
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 4-2
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Chipola College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Chipola College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 9-6
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Edward Waters College JV
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Edward Waters College JV
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Thomas University JV
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Thomas University JV
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lafleche College
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lafleche College
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pensacola State College *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Pensacola State College *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 4-1
Pensacola State College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
Pensacola State College *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
W, 4-1
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Chipola College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-3
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Pensacola State College *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 5-2
Pensacola State College *
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Northwest Florida State College *
Tallahassee, FL
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Northwest Florida State College *
Niceville, FL
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Marianna, Fla.
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
St. Johns River State College
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 6-2
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota %
@ Lakeland, Fla. NJCAA Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-4
College of Central Florida %
@ Lakeland, Fla. NJCAA Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
N
Mon May 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Santa Fe College %
@ Lakeland, Fla. NJCAA Gulf District/FCSAA State Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season