Staff Directory


Tallahassee Community College Athletics Department
444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304 
Phone: (850) 201-8066  l  Fax: (850) 201-8073  l  E-mail: athletics@tcc.fl.edu
Twitter: @TCCeagles  l  Facebook:  /TCCEagles  l  YouTube: TCCeagles | Instagram: TCC Eagles | Snapchat: TCC Eagles


Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Murdaugh

President

(850) 201-8660
Dr. Sheri Rowland

Vice President for Student Affairs

(850) 201-8490 rowlands@tcc.fl.edu
Rob Chaney

Director of Athletics

(850) 201-6085 chaneyr@tcc.fl.edu
Lindsay Garinger

Assistant to the Athletic Director

(850) 201-8075 garingel@tcc.fl.edu
Charlie Holliday

Athletic Trainer

(850) 201-8342 hollidac@tcc.fl.edu
Dr. Andrew Lewis, Jr., DC

Team Chiropractor

(850) 765-3039 lewisan@tcc.fl.edu
Meshundria Turner

Cheerleading Coordinator

(850) 201-8655 turnerm@tcc.fl.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike McLeod

Head Coach

(850) 558-3600 mcleodm@tcc.fl.edu
Corey Pye

Assistant Coach

(850) 558-3602 pyeco@tcc.fl.edu
Jim Hage

Assistant Coach

hagej@tcc.fl.edu
Kyle Baumholtz

Assistant Coach

baumholk@tcc.fl.edu
Colby May

Assistant Coach

mayc@tcc.fl.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark White

Head Coach

(850) 201-8080 whitem@tcc.fl.edu
Steve Cherry

Assistant Coach

(850) 201-6560 cherryjs@tcc.fl.edu
Sam Waniewski

Assistant Coach

waniewss@tcc.fl.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patti Townsend

Head Coach

(850) 201-8076 townsenp@tcc.fl.edu
Randi Ashworth

Assistant Coach

(850) 558-3611 ashwortm@tcc.fl.edu
Brooke Kinsey

Assistant Coach

kinseyb@tcc.fl.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Franqua Bedell

Head Coach

(850) 201-8074 bedellf@tcc.fl.edu
Dee Dee Jernigan

Assistant Coach

(850) 201-8078 jernigad@tcc.fl.edu
Hinton Battle

Assistant Coach

battleh@tcc.fl.edu
Joe Cohen

Assistant Coach

cohenj@tcc.fl.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Droze

Head Coach

drozeg@tcc.fl.edu
Samantha Reilly

Assistant Coach

reillys@tcc.fl.edu